National Advisory Board

Gregory S. Buchert, MD, MPH, Chief Executive Officer and Plan President, California Health and Wellness Health Plan

Molly Coye, MD, MPH, Chief Innovation Officer, UCLA Health System

John Danner, JD, MPH, MA, Senior Fellow, The Lester Center for Entrepreneurship & Innovation

Adam Darkins, MD, MPHM, FRCS, Chief Consultant for Care Coordination, Department of Veterans Affairs, Veterans Health Administration

Steve DeMello, MBA, Director of Health Care, Center for Information Technology Research in the Interest of Society (CITRIS), UC Berkeley

Lynn Daucher, Former Director, California Department of Aging

John Feather, PhD, CAE, CEO, Grantmakers in Aging

James Firman, EdD, President and CEO, National Council on Aging

Larry Minnix, President and CEO, American Association of Homes and Services for the Aging

John Parrish, PhD, MBA, CNPS, CNPS, Alliance for Aging Research

Brenda Premo, MBA, Assistant Vice President Government Relations, Director, Center for Disability Issues and the Health Professions, Western University of Health Sciences

Sandra Shewry, MPH, Director of State Health Policy, California HealthCare Foundation

Ryan Trimble, Board Member, The SCAN Foundation and SCAN Group

Contact Us

Center for Technology and Aging

555 12th Street, 10th Floor
Oakland, CA 94607